Have faith

Have you ever had a time when you were discouraged about your plans?

I believe that almost everyone experiences frustration. This can be a time when I question what is the best way to react. I have found that if I let go of all the negative emotion a path will emerge. I don’t force my wants as the way but rather I open myself up to find the best path to go.

Sometimes it means making changes on your journey. And it is hard to let go of the past. As the quote above states “Don’t give up.” The answer is just around the corner.

Suzie’s note- I felt inspired to write this for I believe it is meant for one of you out there. Please let me know if it helps. If you want to keep it private-email me.

2 thoughts on “Have faith

Leave a Reply

