One Lovely Blog Award

A big thanks to  Ashutosh.g for the nomination. He is a very creative writer. Read his website and you will be captured to read more. 

Rules

1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.

2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.

3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.

4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

7 Facts About Me

1. I am an only child.

2. I love anything about cooking and nutrition.

3. I am a spiritual person and like to hear and incorporate other beliefs and traditions.

4. People tell me I’m good at crafts.

5. I love to make products from scratch such as, laundry detergent, body wash, dried onion soup mix, BBQ sauce, you get the idea.

6. I like to camp in a tent and get creative with how to make dinner. I would love to live in an RV and tour the United States while I work from “home.”

7. I am writing this blog to learn how it works and learn from others. I do enjoy all the blogs I read and visit. I’d like to try and do a vlog.

Nominees for this award! 

The Chatter Blog
OBT
Butterfly Mind
Makeitultra
Tim Ferriss
Rhyme2rbr

Inspiredpen
That’s it for now. I’ll add more later.

Suzie

Leave a Reply

